Quick Links

Useful Links

Earlsfield Primary School

Contact

Arrangements for Autumn Term 2020

There will be no access to the school site unless by prior appointment or when collecting children at the end of the school day. Adults must not compromise the school site.

Morning drop off with the exception of Nursery and Reception must take place outside of the school gates.

The school office will remain closed and can be accessed via email or telephone 02089465452. Appointments must be made and will only be held by prior arrangement.

Year group email addresses will open Monday to Friday from 3rd September and will be checked between 8:20am and 8:30am and 3:30pm to 4:30pm daily.

You must ensure that if there is a change of collection arrangements the office are notified by 12:30pm.

Address

Earlsfield Primary School
Tranmere Road,
Earlsfield,
London
SW18 3QQ

Contact Admin and Governors

T | 020 8946 5452

E | admin@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk 

For child absence including late arrivals/late collections, choose Option 1 or email Lucia Victor 

info@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk

For admissions choose Option 3 or email Lucia Victor 

info@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk

For clubs, trips and Parentmail queries choose option 4 or email Hayley Cole

resources@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk

Governors can be contacted at governors@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk Alternatively, representation can be made in writing to the school address. The Complaints Policy is available to support stakeholders with concerns they may wish to raise, and is available within the policies section of Statutory Info

The Inclusion Manager, Eve Morgan-Lace, can be contacted via admin@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk

Contacting teachers

Year group email addresses will be open Monday to Friday from 3rd September 2020 and will be checked between 8:20am and 8:30am and 3:30pm to 4:30pm daily. Please keep your message as brief as possible and depending on the nature of your request, a teacher will email or call you.

Year Group Email Address
Nursery yearn@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk
Reception yearr@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk
Year 1 year1@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk
Year 2 year2@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk
Year 3 year3@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk
Year 4 year4@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk
Year 5 year5@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk
Year 6 year6@earlsfield.wandsworth.sch.uk

 

Map