Quick Links

Useful Links

Earlsfield Primary School

The Governing board

  • Debbie Mayers
    Co-opted Governor / Chair of Governors - Safeguarding lead
  • Elisabeth Wickham
    Parent Governor/Vice Chair/ Delegated Lead for Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare (PDB&W)
  • Karen Elliot
    Local Authority Governor / Delegated Lead for Quality of Education
  • Steve Trow
  • Jane Dowek
    Clerk to Governors
  • Rosie Gowers
    Staff Governor
  • Stuart Turner
    Co-opted Governor / Health and Safety / Premises
  • Cathy Johnston
    Parent Governor / SEND and Inclusion lead Governor
  • Nilam Patel
    Co-opted Governor / Finance
  • Julia Bodkin
    Co-opted Governor/ Quality of education link
  • Ryan Fiske
    Co-opted Governor / Website complaince
  • Hannah Lester
    Co-opted Governor
  • Charlotte Hayter
    Co-opted Governor